SHANDONG LE REN SPECIAL STEEL CO., LTD. 4140 فولاذ مصقول ومصقول,تلميع 4140 ستيل,4140 شريط الأرض

4140 شريط من الصلب المصقول والأرضي

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    أدني كمية الطلب: 5 Metric Ton
    موعد التسليم: 30 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: 4140

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: معيار مكافحة الصدأ صالح للإبحار

إنتاجية: 3000 tons per month

علامة تجارية: LE REN

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأ: شاندونغ بروفنس ، الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 3000 tons per month

الشهادات: ISO 9001

رمز النظام المنسق: 7228309000

ميناء: Qingdao Port

وصف المنتج

4140 قضيب مستدير من الصلب مقشر أو مقلوب

يتم استدعاء مادة الصلب 4140 في المواصفة القياسية الأمريكية والأسترالية مثل aisi 4140 ، astm 4140 ، sae 4140 ، مثل 4140. إنه نوع واحد من فولاذ التصلب الكروم والموليبدينوم من خلال صلابة متوسطة. إنه فولاذ عالي الشد للأغراض العامة بمستوى قوة متوسط ​​وخصائص تأثير جيدة. المواد المكافئة هي 42CrMo و SCM440 و 42CrMo4 ولكن هناك اختلاف بسيط في محتوى المنغنيز. محتوى 4140 مادة Mn هو 0.75٪ -1.00٪ ، محتوى المواد الأخرى Mn عادة ما يكون 0.60٪ - 0.90٪. ولكن هذه المادة تستخدم عادة بعد التبريد والتلطيف ، وبعد المعالجة الحرارية ، يمكن أن تكون الخصائص الميكانيكية هي نفسها في هذه المواصفة القياسية.


كمصنع ، يمكننا القيام بالرسم على البارد ، التقشير ، الطحن غير المركزي والمصقول وأيضًا جميع أنواع المعالجة الحرارية. لذلك باستثناء 4140 شريط دائري من سبائك الصلب المدرفلة على الساخن ، يمكننا أيضًا توفير 4140 قضيبًا دائريًا من سبائك الصلب المسحوب على البارد ، و 4140 شريطًا دائريًا من سبائك الصلب المقشر ، و 4140 شريطًا فولاذيًا لامعًا ومصقولًا ، و 4140 شريطًا صلبًا صلبًا ، و 4140 شريطًا فولاذيًا عاديًا و 4140 مسقى وشريط فولاذي مقسى (4140 QT steel bar ، 4140 Q&T steel bar).


4140 إن تقشير أو تدوير القضبان المعدنية المقشرة أو المخروطية هو نوع من الآلات المستخدمة لإزالة العيوب الموجودة على سطح القضبان المدلفنة على الساخن. يمكن أن تحصل أيضًا على تسامح أكثر دقة للقطر وسطح لامع بعد التقشير أو الدوران. إذا تمت إضافة الطحن أو التلميع ، فستكون للقضبان الفولاذية خشونة سطح جيدة جدًا يمكن استخدامها مباشرة لإنتاج المكونات. يتم إنتاج 4140 من عمود الدوران الدقيق والأرضي والمصقول بواسطة 4140 قضيب فولاذي مسحوبة على البارد أو على الساخن للحصول على أبعاد دقيقة واستقامة أفضل في إنتاج الأعمدة. الاستقامة مهمة جدًا في تشكيل CNC. يتم استخدام 4140 مقلوبًا أرضيًا وقضيبًا فولاذيًا مصقولًا لإنتاج أعمدة الكرنك ، وأعمدة المحرك عالية السرعة ، وأعمدة المحور ، وأعمدة الجرو ، إلخ.

يتضمن 4140 شريطًا فولاذيًا مصقولًا وملفوفًا على الأرض المزايا التالية:

خصائص ميكانيكية متسقة

الخصائص الميكانيكية العميقة (من السطح إلى المركز حسب متطلباتك)

حتى صلابة على القضبان بأكملها / أقوى وأكثر قوة

لا يوجد اختبار هش ، UT / تحمل حجم الدقة / استقامة جيدة

خشونة جيدة / خدمة فنية احترافية / سعر تنافسي / توصيل سريع

مواصفات 4140 شريط فولاذي مسحوب على البارد نقوم بتوريده:

Sizes

Wide range from 10mm to 100mm

Tolerances

Precision to 0.01mm

Roundness

80% of diameter tolerance

Straightness

Good straightness to 0.2mm/m

Surface roughness

Smooth to 0.4um

Mechanical properties

Yield strength and tensile strength can be improved

Machining

Suitable for machining and welding

1. 4140 مادة مكافئة للفولاذ:

GB 

ASTM/SAE/AISI 

DIN 

SCM

AS /NZS1444

42CrMo

Aisi 4140 / sae 4140 / astm 4140

42CrMo4 / 42CrMoS4

SCM440

AS 4140

2. 4140 التركيب الكيميائي الصلب:

Materail

Chemical Composition %

ASTM/SAE/AISI 

C

Si

Mn

S

P

Cr

Mo

Aisi 4140 / sae 4140 / astm 4140

0.38-0.43

0.15-0.35

0.75-1.00

0.035 max

0.035 max

0.80-1.10

0.15-0.25

3. 4140 خواص ميكانيكية للصلب:

Mechanical Properties

Yield Strength (MPa)

Tensile Strength (MPa)

Elongation

Reduction of area

AKV (J)

930 min

1080 min

12% min

45% min

63 min

4. 4140 تطبيقات للصلب:

برغي عشيق عالي القوة ، قضبان ملولبة ، مسمار طاقة الرياح ، مسامير تثبيت سابقة الإجهاد ، مسمار تثبيت مثبت بعد الضغط ، قضيب ربط فولاذي ، قضيب ربط ، قضيب شد ، قضيب شد إلخ. العمود ، عمود المحور ، العمود المرفقي ، عمود الكم ، العمود الخطي ، المضخة العمود ، عمود الدوران ، عمود المستشعر ، عمود المحور ، عمود القيادة ، عمود الدوران ، عمود النقل ، قضيب اللولب ، إلخ. آلات CNC ، آلات CNC الدقيقة ، إلخ. دبابيس القاذف وقضبان القاذف

5. تفتيشنا:

Inspection

6. حزم لدينا:

Packages


إذا كنت شركة تجارية ، نود أن نوفر لك أكثر الموارد تنافسية ، والمنتجات ذات الجودة الأكثر ملاءمة ، والدعم الميكانيكي للتواصل مع المستخدمين النهائيين. إذا كنت مصنعًا ، فنحن نرغب في التواصل معك بشأن المواصفات الفنية الخاصة بك ، يمكننا تزويدك بعينات مجانية للاختبار التجريبي الخاص بك أو إنتاج أمر تجريبي صغير لإنتاجك. نحن نهدف إلى توفير حلول لعملائنا لتقليل التكلفة وزيادة القيمة التجارية. ستدعم مجموعاتنا الكاملة من مرافق الإنتاج ومعدات الاختبار الكاملة هدفنا.


صورة المنتج
  • 4140 شريط من الصلب المصقول والأرضي
  • 4140 شريط من الصلب المصقول والأرضي
  • 4140 شريط من الصلب المصقول والأرضي
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Angelina Chen
    Ms. Angelina Chen
    الدردشة الآن
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2021 SHANDONG LE REN SPECIAL STEEL CO., LTD.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Angelina Chen Ms. Angelina Chen
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Angelina Chen Ms. Angelina Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0634-5648998 Email:leren005@chinasteelok.com
Home > Products > Bright Steel Bar > Ground And Polished Steel Bar > 4140 ground and polished steel bar
4140 ground and polished steel bar
4140 ground and polished steel bar
4140 ground and polished steel bar
  • 4140 ground and polished steel bar
  • 4140 ground and polished steel bar
  • 4140 ground and polished steel bar

4140 ground and polished steel bar

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: 4140

Type: Alloy Steel Bar

Standard: AISI, ASTM

Steel Grade: Other

Technique: Cold Drawn

Application: Structural Steel Bar

Surface Treatment: Polished

Alloy: Alloy

Special Use: Mold Steel

STEEL GRADE: 4140

Additional Info

Packaging: Anti-rusty standard seaworthy

Productivity: 3000 tons per month

Brand: LE REN

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Shandong Provnce, China

Supply Ability: 3000 tons per month

Certificate: ISO 9001

HS Code: 7228309000

Port: Qingdao Port

Product Description

4140 peeled or turned Steel Round Bar

4140 steel material is called in American and Australian standard such as Aisi 4140 , astm 4140, sae 4140, as 4140. It is one kind of Chromium-Molybdenum through-hardening steel of medium hardenability. It is a general purpose high-tensile steel with medium strength level and good impact properties. The equivalent materials are 42CrMo, SCM440, 42CrMo4 but there is little different in Mn content. The 4140 material Mn content is 0.75%-1.00%, other material Mn content is usually 0.60% - 0.90%. But this material is usually used after quenching and tempering, after the heat treatment, the mechanical properties can be same in these standard.


As a factory, we can do cold drawing, peeling, centerless grinding and polished and also all kinds of heat treatment. So except the 4140 hot rolled alloy steel Round Bar , we can also supply 4140 cold drawn alloy steel round bar, 4140 peeled alloy steel round bar, 4140 ground and polished steel Bright Bar , 4140 Annealed Steel Bar, 4140 Normalized Steel Bar and 4140 Quenched And Tempered Steel Bar ( 4140 QT steel bar, 4140 Q&T steel bar ).


4140 peeled or turned teel bar peeling or turning is a kind of machining used to remove the imperfections on the hot rolled bars surface. It can also get more precision diameter tolerance and bright surface after peeling or turning. If grinding or polishing is added, the steel bars will be have very good surface roughness which can be directly used to produce components. 4140 turned, ground and polished precision shafting is produce by 4140 cold drawn or hot roll steel bar to get precision dimension and better straightness in the production of shafts. The straightness is quite important to shafting CNC machining. 4140 turned Ground And Polished Steel Bar is used to produce crankshafts, high-speed motor shafts, axle shafts, pup shafts, etc.

4140 turned ground and Polished Steel Bar we supply includes following advantages:

Consistent mechanical properties

Deep mechanical properties (from surface to the center according to your requirement)

Even hardness on the whole bars/Tougher and Increased strength

No brittle, UT testing/Precision size tolerance/Good straightness

Good Roughness/Professional technical service/Competitive price/Fast delivery

Specification of 4140 Cold Drawn Steel Bar we supply:

Sizes

Wide range from 10mm to 100mm

Tolerances

Precision to 0.01mm

Roundness

80% of diameter tolerance

Straightness

Good straightness to 0.2mm/m

Surface roughness

Smooth to 0.4um

Mechanical properties

Yield strength and tensile strength can be improved

Machining

Suitable for machining and welding

1. 4140 steel equivalent material:

GB

ASTM/SAE/AISI

DIN

SCM

AS /NZS1444

42CrMo

Aisi 4140 / sae 4140 / astm 4140

42CrMo4 / 42CrMoS4

SCM440

AS 4140

2. 4140 steel chemical composition:

Materail

Chemical Composition %

ASTM/SAE/AISI

C

Si

Mn

S

P

Cr

Mo

Aisi 4140 / sae 4140 / astm 4140

0.38-0.43

0.15-0.35

0.75-1.00

0.035 max

0.035 max

0.80-1.10

0.15-0.25

3. 4140 steel mechanical properties:

Mechanical Properties

Yield Strength (MPa)

Tensile Strength (MPa)

Elongation

Reduction of area

AKV (J)

930 min

1080 min

12% min

45% min

63 min

4. 4140 steel applications:

high strength stud bolt, Threaded Rods , wind power bolt, prestressed anchor bolts, post stressed anchor bolt, Steel Tie Rod , tie bar, tension rod, Tension Bar etc. Shaft, axle shaft, crankshaft, shaft for sleeve, linear shaft, pump shaft, rotor shaft, sensor shaft, spline shaft, drive shaft, mandrel shaft, transmission shaft, screw rod etc. CNC machines, precision CNC machines etc. Ejector pins and Ejector rods

5. Our inspection:

Inspection

6. Our packages:

Packages

If you are a trading company, we'd like to supply you the most competitive resources, the most suitable quality products, the techanical support to communicate with the end users. If you are a factory, we'd like to communicate with you on your technical specifications, we can supply you free samples for your trial testing or produce small trial order for your production. We aim to supply our customers teel solutions to decrease their cost and increase the commercial value. Our full sets of production facilities and complete testing equipments will support our aim.

Looking for ideal 4140 Steel Turned Ground and Polished Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Polishing 4140 Steel are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 4140 Ground Bar. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Bright Steel Bar > Ground And Polished Steel Bar

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Angelina Chen
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry