Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Angelina Chen Ms. Angelina Chen
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0634-5648998 E-Mail-Adresse:leren005@chinasteelok.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Helle Stahlstange > Geschliffene und polierte Stahlstange > 42CrMo4 geschliffene Rundstange aus poliertem Stahl
42CrMo4 geschliffene Rundstange aus poliertem Stahl
  • 42CrMo4 geschliffene Rundstange aus poliertem Stahl

42CrMo4 geschliffene Rundstange aus poliertem Stahl

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Metric Ton
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: 42CrMo4

Additional Info

Verpakung: Rostfreier Standard seetüchtig

Produktivität: 3000 tons per month

Marke: LE REN

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Provinz Shandong, China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000 tons per month

Zertifikate : ISO 9001

HS-Code: 7228309000

Hafen: Qingdao Port

Produktbeschreibung

42CrMo4 geschälte oder gedrehte Rundstange aus Stahl

42CrMo4 Stahl ist eine Art von Chrom-Molybdän-Stahl in DIN-Norm nach DIN 1.7225. Der 42CrMo4-Äquivamentstahl enthält scm440, aisi 4140, sae 4140, astm 4140 sowie 4140 und 42CrMo im GB-Standard. 42CrMo4-Stahl ist eine Art hochfester Stahl mit mittlerer Festigkeit, guten Schlagzähigkeit und Härtbarkeit. Dieses Stahlmaterial wird nach dem Abschrecken und Anlassen verwendet. Als Verarbeitungsfabrik können wir kalt zeichnen, schälen, unfruchtbar schleifen und polieren. Mit Ausnahme von warmgewalzten 42CrMo4-Stahlstangen können wir Ihnen auch warmgewalzte 42CrMo4-Rundstangen, kaltgezogene 42CrMo4-Rundstangen, geschälte 42CrMo4-Rundstangen aus geschältem Stahl, spitzenlose 42CrMo4-Rundstangen und polierte Rundstangen aus glänzendem Stahl liefern. Wir können auch 42CrMo4-Rundstäbe aus geglühtem Stahl, 42CrMo4-Rundstäbe aus normalisiertem Stahl, 42CrMo4-Stangen aus vergütetem Stahl (42CrMo4 qt-Stahlstab, 42CrMo4 + qt-Stahlstab, 42CrMo4 Q & T-Stahlstab) herstellen.


42CrMo4 geschälte oder gedrehte Stahlstangen sind eine Art der Bearbeitung, mit der die Mängel auf der Oberfläche der warmgewalzten Stangen beseitigt werden. Es kann auch nach dem Schälen oder Drehen eine präzisere Durchmessertoleranz und eine hellere Oberfläche erhalten. Wenn Schleifen oder Polieren hinzugefügt wird, weisen die Stahlstangen eine sehr gute Oberflächenrauheit auf, die direkt zur Herstellung von Bauteilen verwendet werden kann. 42CrMo4 gedrehte, geschliffene und polierte Präzisionswellen werden von 42CrMo4 kaltgezogenen oder warmgewalzten Stahlstangen hergestellt, um Präzisionsabmessungen und eine bessere Geradheit bei der Herstellung von Wellen zu erzielen . Die Geradheit ist für die Wellen-CNC-Bearbeitung sehr wichtig. 42CrMo4 gedrehte geschliffene und polierte Stahlstange wird zur Herstellung von Kurbelwellen, Hochgeschwindigkeitsmotorwellen, Achswellen, Pup-Wellen usw. verwendet.

42CrMo4 gedrehte geschliffene und polierte Stahlstange, die wir liefern, bietet folgende Vorteile:

Gleichbleibende mechanische Eigenschaften

Tiefe mechanische Eigenschaften (von der Oberfläche bis zur Mitte gemäß Ihren Anforderungen)

Gleichmäßige Härte an den gesamten Stäben / Härter und erhöhte Festigkeit

Keine Sprödigkeit, UT-Prüfung / Präzisionstoleranz / Gute Geradheit

Gute Rauheit / Professioneller technischer Service / Wettbewerbsfähiger Preis / Schnelle Lieferung

Spezifikation der von uns gelieferten kaltgezogenen 42CrMo4- Stahlstange:

Sizes

Wide range from 10mm to 100mm

Tolerances

Precision to 0.01mm

Roundness

80% of diameter tolerance

Straightness

Good straightness to 0.2mm/m

Surface roughness

Smooth to 0.4um

Mechanical properties

Yield strength and tensile strength can be improved

Machining

Suitable for machining and welding

1. 42CrMo4 Stahläquivalentmaterial :

GB 

ASTM/SAE/AISI 

DIN 

SCM

AS /NZS1444

42CrMo

Aisi 4140 / sae 4140 / astm 4140

42CrMo4 / 42CrMoS4

SCM440

AS 4140

2. Chemische Zusammensetzung des 42CrMo4- Stahls:

Materail

Chemical Composition %

ASTM/SAE/AISI 

C

Si

Mn

S

P

Cr

Mo

Aisi 4140 / sae 4140 / astm 4140

0.38-0.43

0.15-0.35

0.75-1.00

0.035 max

0.035 max

0.80-1.10

0.15-0.25

3. Mechanische Eigenschaften von 42CrMo4- Stahl:

Mechanical Properties

Yield Strength (MPa)

Tensile Strength (MPa)

Elongation

Reduction of area

AKV (J)

930 min

1080 min

12% min

45% min

63 min

4. 42CrMo4 Stahlstangenanwendungen:

Hochfester Bolzen, Gewindestangen, Windkraftbolzen, vorgespannte Ankerbolzen, nachgespannte Ankerbolzen, Stahlstange, Spurstange, Zugstange, Zugstange usw. Welle, Achswelle, Kurbelwelle, Hülsenwelle, Linearwelle, Pumpe Welle, Rotorwelle, Sensorwelle, Keilwelle, Antriebswelle, Dornwelle, Getriebewelle, Schraubenstange usw. CNC-Maschinen, Präzisions-CNC-Maschinen usw. Auswerferstifte und Auswerferstangen


5. Unsere Produktprüfung:

Qualität ist das Wichtigste. Bei kompletten Prüfgeräten legen wir viel mehr Wert auf die Produktqualität. Wir führen nicht nur die Oberflächenqualität der Stahlstangen wie Durchmessertoleranz, Längentoleranz, Oberflächenrauheit, Entkohlung und Geradheit durch, sondern führen auch Mikrostruktur- und Ultraschallprüfungen durch, um die innere Qualität zu gewährleisten. Bei der Wärmebehandlung führen wir Frequenztests der mechanischen Eigenschaften durch, um eine 100% ige Qualitätszulassung zu gewährleisten.

Inspection

4. Unser Produktpaket:

Produkt ist am wichtigsten, das Schutzpaket ist auch sehr wichtig. Wir können verschiedene Pakete entsprechend Ihrem Produktniveau und Ihren Anforderungen anpassen.

Packages

Unser Ziel ist es, Ihnen eine Stahllösung zu liefern, um Ihre Kosten zu senken und Ihren Wert zu steigern. Mit Ausnahme des Rohmaterials wie warmgewalzte Stahlstange, kaltgezogene Stahlrundstange, geschälte Stahlrundstange, gedrehte Stahlrundstange und wärmebehandelte Stahlstange, Stahlhellstahl können wir auch mehr Verarbeitungsdienstleistungen wie Schneiden, Bohren, Anfasen, Schmieden, Fadenrollen usw. Bei allen Anforderungen oder Fragen begrüßen wir Sie, mit uns zu kommunizieren.


Produktgruppe : Helle Stahlstange > Geschliffene und polierte Stahlstange

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. Angelina Chen
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Angelina Chen Ms. Angelina Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0634-5648998 Email:leren005@chinasteelok.com
Home > Products > Bright Steel Bar > Ground And Polished Steel Bar > 42CrMo4 ground polished steel round bar
42CrMo4 ground polished steel round bar
42CrMo4 ground polished steel round bar
42CrMo4 ground polished steel round bar
  • 42CrMo4 ground polished steel round bar
  • 42CrMo4 ground polished steel round bar
  • 42CrMo4 ground polished steel round bar

42CrMo4 ground polished steel round bar

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: 42CrMo4

Type: Alloy Steel Bar

Standard: DIN

Steel Grade: Other

Technique: Cold Drawn

Application: Structural Steel Bar

Surface Treatment: Polished

Alloy: Alloy

Special Use: Mold Steel

STEEL GRADE: 42CrMo4

Additional Info

Packaging: Anti-rusty standard seaworthy

Productivity: 3000 tons per month

Brand: LE REN

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Shandong Provnce, China

Supply Ability: 3000 tons per month

Certificate: ISO 9001

HS Code: 7228309000

Port: Qingdao Port

Product Description

42CrMo4 peeled or turned Steel Round Bar

42CrMo4 steel is one kind of Chromium-Molybdenum steel in DIN standard same to DIN 1.7225. The 42CrMo4 equivament steel includes scm440, Aisi 4140 , sae 4140, astm 4140,as 4140 and 42CrMo in GB standard. 42CrMo4 steel is one kind of high tensile steel material with medium strength level, good impact properties and hardenabilities. This steel material is suaully used after quenching and tempering. As a processing factory, we can do cold drawing, peeling, cenerless grinding and polishing. So except 42CrMo4 hot rolled steel bars, we can also supply you 42CrMo4 hot rolled steel Round Bar , 42CrMo4 Cold Drawn Steel Round Bar, 42CrMo4 peeled steel round bar, 42CrMo4 centerless ground and polished Bright Steel Round Bar. We can also produce 42CrMo4 annealed steel round bar, 42CrMo4 normalized steel round bar, 42CrMo4 Quenched And Tempered Steel Bar ( 42CrMo4 qt steel bar, 42CrMo4+ qt steel bar, 42CrMo4 Q&T steel bar).


42CrMo4 Peeled Or Turned Steel Bar is a kind of machining used to remove the imperfections on the hot rolled bars surface. It can also get more precision diameter tolerance and bright surface after peeling or turning. If grinding or polishing is added, the steel bars will be have very good surface roughness which can be directly used to produce components. 42CrMo4 turned, ground and polished precision shafting is produce by 42CrMo4 cold drawn or hot roll steel bar to get precision dimension and better straightness in the production of shafts. The straightness is quite important to shafting CNC machining. 42CrMo4 turned Ground And Polished Steel Bar is used to produce crankshafts, high-speed motor shafts, axle shafts, pup shafts, etc.

42CrMo4 turned ground and Polished Steel Bar we supply includes following advantages:

Consistent mechanical properties

Deep mechanical properties (from surface to the center according to your requirement)

Even hardness on the whole bars/Tougher and Increased strength

No brittle, UT testing/Precision size tolerance/Good straightness

Good Roughness/Professional technical service/Competitive price/Fast delivery

Specification of 42CrMo4 Cold Drawn Steel Bar we supply:

Sizes

Wide range from 10mm to 100mm

Tolerances

Precision to 0.01mm

Roundness

80% of diameter tolerance

Straightness

Good straightness to 0.2mm/m

Surface roughness

Smooth to 0.4um

Mechanical properties

Yield strength and tensile strength can be improved

Machining

Suitable for machining and welding

1. 42CrMo4 steel equivalent material:

GB

ASTM/SAE/AISI

DIN

SCM

AS /NZS1444

42CrMo

Aisi 4140 / sae 4140 / astm 4140

42CrMo4 / 42CrMoS4

SCM440

AS 4140

2. 42CrMo4 steel chemical composition:

Materail

Chemical Composition %

ASTM/SAE/AISI

C

Si

Mn

S

P

Cr

Mo

Aisi 4140 / sae 4140 / astm 4140

0.38-0.43

0.15-0.35

0.75-1.00

0.035 max

0.035 max

0.80-1.10

0.15-0.25

3. 42CrMo4 steel mechanical properties:

Mechanical Properties

Yield Strength (MPa)

Tensile Strength (MPa)

Elongation

Reduction of area

AKV (J)

930 min

1080 min

12% min

45% min

63 min

4. 42CrMo4 steel bar applications:

high strength stud bolt, Threaded Rods , wind power bolt, prestressed anchor bolts, post stressed anchor bolt, Steel Tie Rod , tie bar, tension rod, Tension Bar etc. Shaft, axle shaft, crankshaft, shaft for sleeve, linear shaft, pump shaft, rotor shaft, sensor shaft, spline shaft, drive shaft, mandrel shaft, transmission shaft, screw rod etc. CNC machines, precision CNC machines etc. Ejector pins and Ejector rods


5. Our products inspection:

Quality is the most important. With complete testing equipment, we pays much more attention to the products quality. Not only the steel bar surface qualtity like diameter tolerance, length tolerance, surface roughness, decarbornization, straightness, we also do microsture and ultrosonic testing to guarantee the inner quality. In heat treatment, we do frequenet testing on the mechanical properties to keep 100% quality approved.

Inspection

4. Our products package:

Product is most important, the protection package is also very important. We can customize different package according to your products level and requirements.

Packages

Our aim is to supply you steel solution to decrease your cost and increase your value. Except the raw material such as hot rolled steel bar, cold drawn steel round bar, peeled steel round bar, turned steel round bar and the heat treated steel bar, steel bright steel, we can also do more processing service such as cutting, drilling, chamfering, forging, thread rolling etc. Any demands or questions, we welcome you to communicate with us.

Looking for ideal 42CrMo4 Polished Steel Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 42CrMo4 Ground Steel are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 42CrMo4 Turned Ground and Polished Bar. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Bright Steel Bar > Ground And Polished Steel Bar

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Angelina Chen
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry