Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Angelina Chen Ms. Angelina Chen
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-0634-5648998 E-mail :leren005@chinasteelok.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Barre d'acier brillant > Barre d'acier moulue et polie > Barre ronde en acier poli 42CrMo4 rectifiée
Barre ronde en acier poli 42CrMo4 rectifiée
Barre ronde en acier poli 42CrMo4 rectifiée
Barre ronde en acier poli 42CrMo4 rectifiée
  • Barre ronde en acier poli 42CrMo4 rectifiée
  • Barre ronde en acier poli 42CrMo4 rectifiée
  • Barre ronde en acier poli 42CrMo4 rectifiée

Barre ronde en acier poli 42CrMo4 rectifiée

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Quantité de commande minimum: 5 Metric Ton
    Délai de livraison: 30 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: 42CrMo4

Type: Barre en acier allié

la norme: VACARME

Steel Grade: Autre

Technique: Étiré à froid

Application: Barre en acier structurale

Traitement de surface: Brillant

Alliage: Alliage

Utilisation spéciale: Mold Steel

STEEL GRADE: 42CrMo4

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Navigable standard anti-rouille

productivité: 3000 tons per month

marque: LE REN

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Shandong Provnce, Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 3000 tons per month

Certificats : ISO 9001

Code SH: 7228309000

Hafen: Qingdao Port

Description du produit

Barre ronde en acier pelé ou tourné 42CrMo4

Acier 42CrMo4 est un type d’acier au chrome-molybdène répondant à la norme DIN conformément à la norme DIN 1.7225. L’acier d’équivoque 42CrMo4 comprend scm440, aisi 4140, sae 4140, astm 4140, 4140 et 42CrMo en standard GB. L’acier 42CrMo4 est un type de matériau en acier à haute résistance, avec un niveau de résistance moyen, de bonnes propriétés d’impact et une bonne trempabilité. Cet acier est utilisé après la trempe et le revenu. En tant qu’usine de traitement, nous pouvons effectuer l’étirage à froid, l’épluchage, le meulage sans cendre et le polissage. Ainsi, à l'exception des barres en acier laminées à chaud 42CrMo4, nous pouvons également vous fournir des barres rondes en acier laminé à chaud 42CrMo4, des barres rondes en acier 42CrMo4 étirées à froid, des barres rondes en acier pelées 42CrMo4, des barres rondes sans centre en acier brillant et brillant et des barres rondes en acier brillant poli. Nous pouvons également produire des barres rondes en acier recuit 42CrMo4, des barres rondes en acier normalisé 42CrMo4, des barres en acier trempées et trempées 42CrMo4 (des barres en acier 42CrMo4 qt, des barres en acier 42CrMo4 Q & T).


La barre d’acier 42CrMo4 pelée ou tournée est un type d’usinage utilisé pour éliminer les imperfections sur la surface des barres laminées à chaud. Il peut également obtenir une tolérance de diamètre plus précise et une surface brillante après le pelage ou le retournement. Si un meulage ou un polissage est ajouté, les barres d'acier auront une très bonne rugosité de surface qui peut être directement utilisée pour produire des composants. L' arbre de précision tourné, rectifié et poli 42CrMo4 est produit par une barre d'acier 42CrMo4 pour laminage à chaud ou étiré à froid afin d'obtenir une dimension précise et une meilleure rectitude dans la production des arbres. La rectitude est très importante pour l’usinage d’arbres à commande numérique. La barre d'acier rectifiée et polie par 42CrMo4 est utilisée pour produire des vilebrequins, des arbres de moteur à grande vitesse, des arbres d'essieu, des arbres de chiot, etc.

La barre d'acier 42CrMo4 rectifiée et polie que nous fournissons comprend les avantages suivants:

Propriétés mécaniques constantes

Propriétés mécaniques profondes (de la surface au centre selon vos besoins)

Dureté uniforme sur toutes les barres / Résistance accrue et accrue

Pas de fragilité, test UT / Tolérance de taille de précision / Bonne rectitude

Bonne rugosité / Service technique professionnel / Prix compétitif / Livraison rapide

Spécification de 42CrMo4 barre d'acier étiré à froid, nous fournissons:

Sizes

Wide range from 10mm to 100mm

Tolerances

Precision to 0.01mm

Roundness

80% of diameter tolerance

Straightness

Good straightness to 0.2mm/m

Surface roughness

Smooth to 0.4um

Mechanical properties

Yield strength and tensile strength can be improved

Machining

Suitable for machining and welding

1. matériau équivalent en acier 42CrMo4 :

GB 

ASTM/SAE/AISI 

DIN 

SCM

AS /NZS1444

42CrMo

Aisi 4140 / sae 4140 / astm 4140

42CrMo4 / 42CrMoS4

SCM440

AS 4140

2. composition chimique de l'acier 42CrMo4 :

Materail

Chemical Composition %

ASTM/SAE/AISI 

C

Si

Mn

S

P

Cr

Mo

Aisi 4140 / sae 4140 / astm 4140

0.38-0.43

0.15-0.35

0.75-1.00

0.035 max

0.035 max

0.80-1.10

0.15-0.25

3. Propriétés mécaniques de l'acier 42CrMo4 :

Mechanical Properties

Yield Strength (MPa)

Tensile Strength (MPa)

Elongation

Reduction of area

AKV (J)

930 min

1080 min

12% min

45% min

63 min

4. Applications de barres d'acier 42CrMo4 :

goujon à haute résistance, tiges filetées, vis d'alimentation éolienne, vis d'ancrage précontraintes, vis d'ancrage post-contrainte, tirant en acier, tirant, tige de tension, tirant, etc. Tige, axe d'axe, vilebrequin, tige de manchon, axe linéaire, pompe arbre, arbre de rotor, arbre de capteur, arbre cannelé, arbre d'entraînement, arbre de mandrin, arbre de transmission, tige de vis etc. Machines CNC, machines CNC de précision, etc. Goupilles d'éjecteur et tiges d'éjecteurs


5. Notre inspection de produits:

La qualité est le plus important. Avec un équipement de test complet, nous accordons beaucoup plus d’attention à la qualité des produits. Non seulement la qualité de la surface de la barre d’acier, comme la tolérance de diamètre, la tolérance de longueur, la rugosité de surface, la décarbonatation, la rectitude, nous effectuons également des tests en microsture et ultra-sons pour garantir la qualité interne. Lors du traitement thermique, nous effectuons des tests fréquents sur les propriétés mécaniques afin de maintenir une qualité approuvée à 100%.

Inspection

4. Notre paquet de produits:

Le produit est le plus important, le paquet de protection est également très important. Nous pouvons personnaliser différents packages en fonction du niveau et des exigences de vos produits.

Packages

Notre objectif est de vous fournir une solution en acier pour réduire vos coûts et augmenter votre valeur. Excepté la matière première telle que la barre en acier laminée à chaud, la barre ronde en acier étirée à froid, la barre ronde en acier pelé, la barre ronde en acier tournée et la barre en acier traitée thermiquement, l’acier brillant en acier, nous pouvons également fournir davantage de services de traitement tels que la coupe, le forage, Chanfreinage, forgeage, filetage, etc. Toutes demandes ou questions, nous vous invitons à communiquer avec nous.

Groupes de Produits : Barre d'acier brillant > Barre d'acier moulue et polie

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Ms. Angelina Chen
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Angelina Chen Ms. Angelina Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0634-5648998 Email:leren005@chinasteelok.com
Home > Products > Bright Steel Bar > Ground And Polished Steel Bar > 42CrMo4 ground polished steel round bar
42CrMo4 ground polished steel round bar
42CrMo4 ground polished steel round bar
42CrMo4 ground polished steel round bar
  • 42CrMo4 ground polished steel round bar
  • 42CrMo4 ground polished steel round bar
  • 42CrMo4 ground polished steel round bar

42CrMo4 ground polished steel round bar

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: 42CrMo4

Type: Alloy Steel Bar

Standard: DIN

Steel Grade: Other

Technique: Cold Drawn

Application: Structural Steel Bar

Surface Treatment: Polished

Alloy: Alloy

Special Use: Mold Steel

STEEL GRADE: 42CrMo4

Additional Info

Packaging: Anti-rusty standard seaworthy

Productivity: 3000 tons per month

Brand: LE REN

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Shandong Provnce, China

Supply Ability: 3000 tons per month

Certificate: ISO 9001

HS Code: 7228309000

Port: Qingdao Port

Product Description

42CrMo4 peeled or turned Steel Round Bar

42CrMo4 steel is one kind of Chromium-Molybdenum steel in DIN standard same to DIN 1.7225. The 42CrMo4 equivament steel includes scm440, Aisi 4140 , sae 4140, astm 4140,as 4140 and 42CrMo in GB standard. 42CrMo4 steel is one kind of high tensile steel material with medium strength level, good impact properties and hardenabilities. This steel material is suaully used after quenching and tempering. As a processing factory, we can do cold drawing, peeling, cenerless grinding and polishing. So except 42CrMo4 hot rolled steel bars, we can also supply you 42CrMo4 hot rolled steel Round Bar , 42CrMo4 Cold Drawn Steel Round Bar, 42CrMo4 peeled steel round bar, 42CrMo4 centerless ground and polished Bright Steel Round Bar. We can also produce 42CrMo4 annealed steel round bar, 42CrMo4 normalized steel round bar, 42CrMo4 Quenched And Tempered Steel Bar ( 42CrMo4 qt steel bar, 42CrMo4+ qt steel bar, 42CrMo4 Q&T steel bar).


42CrMo4 Peeled Or Turned Steel Bar is a kind of machining used to remove the imperfections on the hot rolled bars surface. It can also get more precision diameter tolerance and bright surface after peeling or turning. If grinding or polishing is added, the steel bars will be have very good surface roughness which can be directly used to produce components. 42CrMo4 turned, ground and polished precision shafting is produce by 42CrMo4 cold drawn or hot roll steel bar to get precision dimension and better straightness in the production of shafts. The straightness is quite important to shafting CNC machining. 42CrMo4 turned Ground And Polished Steel Bar is used to produce crankshafts, high-speed motor shafts, axle shafts, pup shafts, etc.

42CrMo4 turned ground and Polished Steel Bar we supply includes following advantages:

Consistent mechanical properties

Deep mechanical properties (from surface to the center according to your requirement)

Even hardness on the whole bars/Tougher and Increased strength

No brittle, UT testing/Precision size tolerance/Good straightness

Good Roughness/Professional technical service/Competitive price/Fast delivery

Specification of 42CrMo4 Cold Drawn Steel Bar we supply:

Sizes

Wide range from 10mm to 100mm

Tolerances

Precision to 0.01mm

Roundness

80% of diameter tolerance

Straightness

Good straightness to 0.2mm/m

Surface roughness

Smooth to 0.4um

Mechanical properties

Yield strength and tensile strength can be improved

Machining

Suitable for machining and welding

1. 42CrMo4 steel equivalent material:

GB

ASTM/SAE/AISI

DIN

SCM

AS /NZS1444

42CrMo

Aisi 4140 / sae 4140 / astm 4140

42CrMo4 / 42CrMoS4

SCM440

AS 4140

2. 42CrMo4 steel chemical composition:

Materail

Chemical Composition %

ASTM/SAE/AISI

C

Si

Mn

S

P

Cr

Mo

Aisi 4140 / sae 4140 / astm 4140

0.38-0.43

0.15-0.35

0.75-1.00

0.035 max

0.035 max

0.80-1.10

0.15-0.25

3. 42CrMo4 steel mechanical properties:

Mechanical Properties

Yield Strength (MPa)

Tensile Strength (MPa)

Elongation

Reduction of area

AKV (J)

930 min

1080 min

12% min

45% min

63 min

4. 42CrMo4 steel bar applications:

high strength stud bolt, Threaded Rods , wind power bolt, prestressed anchor bolts, post stressed anchor bolt, Steel Tie Rod , tie bar, tension rod, Tension Bar etc. Shaft, axle shaft, crankshaft, shaft for sleeve, linear shaft, pump shaft, rotor shaft, sensor shaft, spline shaft, drive shaft, mandrel shaft, transmission shaft, screw rod etc. CNC machines, precision CNC machines etc. Ejector pins and Ejector rods


5. Our products inspection:

Quality is the most important. With complete testing equipment, we pays much more attention to the products quality. Not only the steel bar surface qualtity like diameter tolerance, length tolerance, surface roughness, decarbornization, straightness, we also do microsture and ultrosonic testing to guarantee the inner quality. In heat treatment, we do frequenet testing on the mechanical properties to keep 100% quality approved.

Inspection

4. Our products package:

Product is most important, the protection package is also very important. We can customize different package according to your products level and requirements.

Packages

Our aim is to supply you steel solution to decrease your cost and increase your value. Except the raw material such as hot rolled steel bar, cold drawn steel round bar, peeled steel round bar, turned steel round bar and the heat treated steel bar, steel bright steel, we can also do more processing service such as cutting, drilling, chamfering, forging, thread rolling etc. Any demands or questions, we welcome you to communicate with us.

Looking for ideal 42CrMo4 Polished Steel Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 42CrMo4 Ground Steel are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 42CrMo4 Turned Ground and Polished Bar. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Bright Steel Bar > Ground And Polished Steel Bar

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Angelina Chen
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry